Shaykh Abdul Majid Iltaf talk on Sunday 11th Feb 2018

Insha’Allah Shaykh Abdul Majid Iltaf will be giving an important and beneficial talk after Maghrib Salah on Sunday 11th February. Aqeeqah food will also be served after the programme. Brothers are requested to participate and also invite others to benefit from Shaykh’s words of wisdom.
Sisters will be able to listen on Mixlr on ICC(WEMBLEY)

Shaykh Mumtaz ul Haq talk on Sat 13th Jan 2018

Insha’Allah Shaykh Mumtaz Ul Haq will be giving a talk after Maghrib Salah on Saturday 13th January. Food will also be served after Isha Salah Insha’Allah. Brothers are requested to participate and also invite others to benefit from Shaykh’s words of wisdom. Sisters will be able to listen on Mixlr on ICC(WEMBLEY)

ICC School Final Exams Schedule

ICC School Final Exams schedule:

Monday 4th December – Quran
Tuesday 5th December – Amma
Wednesday 6th December – Duas
Thursday 7th December – Fiqh
Friday 8th December – History
Monday 11th December – Tajweed (Class 4)