Term Dates

Term Dates Holidays Total Days
First Term 4th January To  11th March 2022 No Holidays 49 Days
Second Term 14th March To   24th June 2022 Ramadan And Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays 49 Days
Third Term 27th June To 7th  October 2022 Eid-ul-Adha and Summer Holidays 50 Days
Fourth Term 10th October To 15th December 2022 No Holidays 49 Days

Key Dates

Teachers Training Day Monday 3rd January and Tuesday 31st August 2022

Ramadan Holidays & Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays Monday 4th April to Friday 6th May 2022. Re-Opening on Monday 9th May 2022

Eid-ul-Adha  Monday 11thJuly to 13th July 2022

Summer Holidays 28th July to Wednesday 31st August 2022. Re-opening on Thursday 1st September 2022

Parents Evening 27th May 2022 and 4th November 2022

Mid-Term exams Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 10th June 2022

Final exams Monday 29th November to Friday 2nd December 2022

The Madrassah is closed on all bank holidays

FEES PER CHILD £100.00 PER TERM to be paid 1st day of Term                         

                  

Open chat
1
How can we help you?
Asalamualaykum Warahmatullah!

If you have any questions, please feel free to message us on here. We will respond as soon as possible.

JazakAllah Khayran!