Term Dates

TermDatesHolidaysTotal Days
First Term5th January To  12th March 2021No Holidays50 Days
Second Term15th March To  18th June 2021Easter And Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays48 Days
Third Term21st June To 8th October 2021Eid-ul-Adha and Summer Holidays48 Days
Fourth Term11th October To 16th December 2021No Holidays49 Days

Key Dates

Teachers Training Day Monday 4th January and Tuesday 31st August 2021

Easter Holidays Thursday 1st April To 16th April 2021

Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays Monday 12thApril To Friday 14th May 2021

Eid-ul-Adha & Summer Holidays Monday 19th July To Tuesday 31st August 2021
Re-opening on Wednesday 1st September 2021

Parents Evening 28th May 2021 and 5th November 2021

Mid-Term exams Monday 21st June 2021 To Friday 25th June 2021

Final exams Monday 29th November To Friday 3rd December 2021

The Madrassah is closed on all bank holidays

FEES PER CHILD £100.00 PER TERM to be paid 1st day of Term